All Current Members

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area on the top right corner.
Account Name Sector Website
AAG Wealth Management Banking and Finance   www.aag.co.uk 
Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc Technology www.absolutethroughputsolutions.com
Accordo Partners Ltd Support Services - Other www.accordopartners.com 
Aimia Support Services - Other www.aimia.com  
Air Canada Transport -Airlines www.aircanada.com 
Air Transat Transport -Airlines www.airtransat.com 
Alberta - United Kingdom Office Government www.investalberta.ca/international-offices/united-kingdom
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) Banking and Finance www.aimco.alberta.ca 
Aplomb Translations Support Services - Other www.aplombonline.com 
ArcelorMittal Industrials www.corporate.arcelormittal.com/
Arsenal FC Leisure www.arsenal.com/platinum 
Aspect Communications Consulting Ltd Management Consultants www.aspectconsulting.eu
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering www.atcopower.com 
Avison Young Construction and Properties www.avisonyoung.com 
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications www.axon-com.com 
Axxsys Consulting Technology www.axxsysconsulting.com 
Babcock International Group plc Engineering www.babcockinternational.com 
Baker McKenzie Support Services - Law www.bakermckenzie.com 
Bambridge Accountants Support Services - Accountancy www.bambridgeaccountants.co.uk 
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.bankofcanada.ca 
BlackBerry Technology www.blackberry.com 
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law www.blakes.com 
Blick Rothenberg Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.blickrothenberg.com 
BMO Banking and Finance www.bmo.com 
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering www.bombardier.com 
Bombardier Transportation Transport www.bombardier.com 
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law www.blg.com 
Bracher Rawlins LLP Support Services - Law www.bracherrawlins.co.uk 
Brazolot Migration Group Support Services - HR www.brazolotmigration.com/
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers www.bcctc.ca 
British Canadian Business Association Organisations -Chambers www.bc-ba.com
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.bcchamber.org 
British Columbia Trade & Investment Representative - Europe Government www.britishcolumbia.ca/global/trade-and-investment-representatives/europe-london
British Heritage Chauffeur Tours Leisure www.bhctours.co.uk 
British Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers www.bqbc.org
Brookfield Global Asset Management Banking and Finance www.brookfield.com 
Bruce Power Energy www.brucepower.com 
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.burlingtonchamber.com 
Business Presence Consulting Marketing & Communications www.BusinessPresenceConsulting.com 
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.cadesky.com 
Cafa Corporate Finance -Europe Banking and Finance www.cafa.ca 
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) Banking and Finance www.cdpq.com/
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.calgarychamber.com 
Calgary Telus Convention Centre Hotel and Venue www.calgary-convention.com/ 
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers www.canadaespana.org 
Camilleri Law Support Services - Law www.camillerilaw.com/
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers www.canaz.net 
Canada Club Organisations www.canadaclub.co.uk 
Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance www.canadalife.co.uk 
Canada Post c/o RoseMaple Media Ltd Media and PR www.canadapost.ca/web/en/home.page
Canada-Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.commerceghana.com/profile/canadian-chamber 
Canada-UK Council Organisations www.canada-uk.net 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.chamber.ca 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers www.ccch.hu 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai Organisations -Chambers www.cancham.asia 
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations www.olympic.ca 
Canadian Women's Club Organisations www.canadianwomenlondon.org 
Canary Wharf Group Construction and Properties www.canarywharf.com 
Capemoor Investments Ltd Construction and Properties www.capemoor.com 
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants www.catalina-consulting.com 
Cavendish Group Support Services - HR www.cavendishgrp.com 
CGI Technology www.cgi.com 
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers www.cccbl.org 
CIBC Banking and Finance www.cibc.com 
Cirque du Soleil Leisure www.cirquedusoleil.com 
City of London Corporation Organisations www.cityoflondon.gov.uk 
CNS Risk Ltd Support Services - Other www.cnsrisk.com 
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods www.cobrabeer.com 
Cognito Media Marketing & Communications www.cognitomedia.com
Colourview Print Solutions Consumer Goods www.colourview.co.uk 
Concord London Developments Ltd Construction and Properties www.concord-london.com 
Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce (CFCC) Organisations -Chambers www.cfcc.org.uk
COVEO Technology www.coveo.com 
CRA International (UK) Ltd Support Services - Other www.crai.com 
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology www.criaq.aero 
Crowdcube Banking and Finance www.crowdcube.com 
Cyberdine Security Ltd Technology www.ocelussecurity.com/main.html
D2L Technology www.brightspace.com 
Dadco Alumina and Chemicals Limited Industrials www.dadcoalumina.com 
Department for International Trade Government www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Paris) Banking and Finance www.desjardins.com 
Destination British Columbia Leisure www.hellobc.co.uk
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR www.dhxmedia.com 
DIRTT Construction and Properties www.dirtt.net/company 
Duff & Phelps Support Services - Other www.duffandphelps.com 
e/Booster Technology www.ebooster.co.uk 
EDC Environmental Group of Companies Inc Energy www.edcenvironmental.com 
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods www.enotriacoe.com
ERCE Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.erce.energy 
Excitech Ltd Technology www.excitech.co.uk 
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance www.edc.ca 
Family History Films Ltd Leisure www.myfamilyhistoryfilm.com 
Fasken Martineau LLP Support Services - Law www.fasken.com 
Finance Montreal Banking and Finance www.finance-montreal.com 
FINTRAIL Banking and Finance www.fintrail.co.uk 
FireDrake Limited Management Consultants www.firedrakeconsulting.co.uk/index.html
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue www.fogoislandinn.ca 
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government www.fco.gov.uk 
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law www.foxwilliams.com 
GHS Global Hospitality Hotel and Venue www.g-h-s.com/en/index.html
gigCMO Management Consultants www.gigcmo.com 
Glacier Media Inc Media and PR www.glaciermedia.ca 
GMP FirstEnergy Capital LLP Banking and Finance www.gmpsecurities.com/Industries/GMP-FirstEnergy
GoSecure Technology www.gosecure.net/
Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of Trade and Export Development Government www.thinksask.ca/invest
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.gowlingwlg.com/en/united-kingdom 
Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue www.grangehotels.com 
Halo Financial Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.halofinancial.com 
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hamiltonchamber.ca
Hatch Engineering www.hatch.ca 
Hedgebook Ltd Technology www.hedgebookpro.com 
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hccc.gr 
Herjavec Group Technology www.herjavecgroup.com/
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.hetheringtons.co.uk
High Commission of Canada Government www.canadainternational.gc.ca/united_kingdom-royaume_uni/index.aspx/?view=d 
HootSuite Technology www.hootsuite.com 
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance www.hsbcnet.com 
Hubbell Ventures Ltd Management Consultants www.hubbellventures.co.uk 
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations www.ipt.org.uk 
InfoTech Inc Health and Pharma www.wellnesscheckpoint.com 
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods www.innisandgunn.com 
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government www.irpp.org 
Interel Consulting UK Ltd Media and PR www.interelgroup.com
Invest Québec Government www.investquebec.com/en 
ISARA Corporation Technology www.isaracorp.com
Katipult Banking and Finance www.katipult.com
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.kpmg.com 
LaMancha Group Natural Resources - Mining www.lamancha.com
Lazaridis School of Business & Economics Education -Universities www.wlu.ca/academics/faculties/lazaridis-school-of-business-and-economics/index.html
Lesperance & Associates Support Services - Law www.lesperanceassociates.com 
London & Partners Government www.londonandpartners.com 
Madano Partnership Media and PR www.madano.com 
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other www.markpinnock.com 
Maltacourt Global Logistics Transport -Logistics www.maltacourt.com 
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities www.mapleleaftrust.org 
Marriott, Park Lane Hotel and Venue www.marriott.co.uk 
McCarthy Tétrault Support Services - Law www.mccarthy.ca 
Menzies LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.menzies.co.uk     
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law www.millerthomson.com 
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com
Mobile Genius Technology www.mobilegenius.co.uk 
Monckton Chambers Support Services - Law www.monckton.com 
Monex Europe Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.monexeurope.com 
Money&Co Banking and Finance www.moneyandco.com 
Monitise plc Technology www.monitise.com
Montfort International Ltd Banking and Finance www.miplc.co.uk
Montreal International Government www.montrealinternational.com 
Moore & Company Advisory Management Consultants www.mocoadv.co.uk 
Moore Stephens LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.moorestephens.co.uk/
MovePlan Support Services - Other www.moveplangroup.com 
MUN (UK) Limited Education -Universities www.mun.ca/harlow 
Nasmyth Group Ltd Engineering www.nasmythgroup.com 
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.nbc.ca 
NATIONAL Public Relations Media and PR www.national.ca 
Navigator (Canada) Ltd Media and PR www.navltd.com
Nexen Inc Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.nexeninc.com 
Northleaf Capital Partners (UK) Ltd Banking and Finance -Private Equity www.northleafcapital.com 
Northwood Family Office LP Support Services - Law www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com 
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law www.nortonrosefulbright.com 
Numeritas Support Services - Other www.numeritas.co.uk 
Octopus TV Ltd Technology www.octopusmt.com 
OMERS Banking and Finance www.oxfordproperties.com 
OneEleven Banking and Finance www.oneeleven.com 
Ontario International: Trade and Investment Office Government www.investinontario.com/contactus 
Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation Leisure www.ontariotravel.net/en/home
Open Text UK Ltd Technology www.opentext.com 
Operation Eyesight Universal Organisations -Charities www.operationeyesight.com 
Operis Banking and Finance www.operis.com 
Opportunities NB Government www.onbcanada.ca
Oury Clark Support Services - Law www.ouryclark.com 
Phil Pallen Collective, LLC Media and PR www.philpallen.co
PRCA Marketing & Communications www.prca.org.uk 
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance  
Prime Management Group Support Services - HR www.pmg.on.ca 
Productivity Media Media and PR www.productivitymedia.com 
Prometheus Events Inc Hotel and Venue www.prometheusevents.ca 
Provident Communications Media and PR www.providentcomms.com 
PSP Investments Banking and Finance www.investpsp.ca
Québec Government Office Government www.quebec.org.uk 
RA Accountants Support Services - Accountancy www.raaccountants.com
Rakusens Consumer Goods www.rakusens.co.uk 
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology www.rapiduk.com 
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications www.reddotdigital.net
Redfern Legal LLP Support Services - Law www.redfernlegal.com 
Resolver Support Services - Other www.resolver.co.uk
ResponseTek Technology www.responsetek.com 
Rio Tinto plc Natural Resources - Mining www.riotinto.com 
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering www.rolls-royce.com 
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.rbc.com/europe 
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue www.rosl.org.uk 
RPA Natural Resources - Mining www.rpacan.com 
Rugby Canada Leisure www.rugbycanada.ca 
Sajo Construction and Properties www.sajo.com
Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority (SREDA) Government www.sreda.com 
Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets Banking and Finance www.gbm.scotiabank.com 
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations www.sfe.org.uk 
Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts Hotel and Venue www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila/
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.skadden.com 
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering www.snclavalin.com/en/index.aspx 
Sno Ltd Leisure www.SNO.co.uk 
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance www.sgcib.com 
Square Peg International Management Consultants www.squarepeg.com 
St. John?s Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.bot.nf.ca 
Standard Life Banking and Finance www.standardlife.com 
SteelEye Ltd Technology www.steel-eye.com 
Steve Mills Marketing Ltd Marketing & Communications www.stevemillsmarketing.com 
Steven Elliott QC Support Services - Law www.oeclaw.co.uk 
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law www.stikeman.com 
Stonecastle Communications Marketing & Communications www.stonecastlecommunications.com 
Strategic Compliance Consulting Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/abigaild
Striding Edge Capital Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/dkneilmills 
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.businessinsurrey.com  
TaxPort International Support Services - Accountancy www.taxport-international.com 
TBMG Inc Management Consultants  
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants www.tcii.co.uk 
TCL Corporation (Blackberry Mobile) Technology www.news.tcl.com/English.php/About/index.html
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations www.thecanadianexpat.com 
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.boardoftrade.com
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat/
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure www.thercs.org
Thomson Reuters Media and PR www.thomsonreuters.com
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.tb-chamber.on.ca 
Toronto Global Organisations www.torontoglobal.ca
Toronto Wolfpack Leisure www.torontowolfpack.com 
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance www.tdsecurities.com 
Tour de Force Wines Leisure www.tourdeforcewines.com 
Travel Alberta Leisure www.travelalberta.com/uk
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure www.travelpack.com 
Trenton Cold Storage Inc Transport -Logistics www.trencold.com 
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.trowbridge.ca/
TV News London Ltd Media and PR www.tvnewslondon.co.uk 
Two-Ten Health Ltd Health and Pharma www.twotenhealth.com 
Unitrust Protection Services UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.unitrust.co.uk 
University of Alberta Education -Universities www.ualberta.ca 
University of Calgary Education -Universities www.ucalgary.ca 
University of Saskatchewan Education -Universities www.usask.ca 
University of Victoria Education -Universities www.uvic.ca/
University of Waterloo Education -Universities www.uwaterloo.ca
Validus Risk Management Ltd Banking and Finance www.validusrm.com 
Vancouver New Condos Construction and Properties www.vancouvernewcondos.com 
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties www.thevlist.com 
Vue Entertainment Leisure www.myvue.com 
Wealthsimple Banking and Finance www.wealthsimple.com/
Western University - Ontario Education -Universities www.uwo.ca 
WestJet Transport -Airlines www.westjet.com 
White & Case LLP Support Services - Law www.whitecase.com 
Wilson Wealth Advisory Banking and Finance www.edwardjowilson.co.uk 
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.winnipeg-chamber.com 
WNORTH Organisations www.wnorthconnect.com 
Woodfines Solicitors Support Services - Law www.woodfines.co.uk/
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR www.business.workingin.com/canada/
York University: Schulich School of Business Education -Universities www.advancement.yorku.ca
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk 
     

Upcoming Events

There are no events in the selected category

Recent Event Sponsors

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2015 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Website Use | Terms & Conditions | Acceptable Use Policy