All Current Members

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area on the top right corner.
 

Account Name

Sector

Website

Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc

Technology www.absoluteclean.com
Accordo Partners Ltd Support Services - Other www.accordopartners.com
ACS International Schools Education www.acs-england.co.uk
Aimia Support Services - Other www.aeroplan.com
Air Canada Transport -Airlines www.aircanada.com
Air Transat Transport - Airlines www.airtransat.com
Alberta - United Kingdom Office Government

www.albertacanada.com/UK

Allen & Overy LLP Support Services - Law www.allenovery.com
Altus Group Support Services - Surveying www.altusgroup.com
Amec Foster Wheeler Engineering www.amecfw.com

Aplomb Translations

Support Services - Other

www.aplombtranslations.com

Aquinas Education Education www.aquinaseducation.co.uk
ArcelorMittal Health & Pharma www.arcelormittal.com
Arnold & Porter LLP Support Services - Law www.arnoldporter.com
Arsenal FC Leisure www.arsenal.com/platinum
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering www.atcopower.com
Atlantic Strategy Group Management Consultants www.atlantic-strategy.com
Avison Young Construction and Properties www.avisonyoung.com
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications www.axon-com.com
Axxsys Consulting Technology www.axxsysconsulting.com
Babbe Legal Support Services - Law www.babbelegal.com
Babcock International Group plc Engineering www.babcockinternational.com
Bader International Study Centre, Queen's University (Canada) in the UK  Education -Universities www.queensu.ca/isc
Baker McKenzie Support Services - Law www.bakermckenzie.com
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.bankofcanada.ca
Bell Pottinger Private Media and PR www.bell-pottinger.co.uk
BlackBerry Technology www.blackberry.com
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law www.blakes.com
Blick Rothenberg Support Services - Accountancy www.blickrothenberg.com
BMO Financial Group Banking and Finance www.bmo.com
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering www.bombardier.com
Bombardier Transportation Transport -Airlines www.bombardier.com
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law www.blg.com
Brazolot Migration Group Support Services - HR www.brazolotgroup.com
Bridgepond Support Services - Other www.bridgepond.co.uk
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers www.bcctc.ca
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce  Organisations -Chambers www.bcchamber.org
British Heritage Chauffeur Tours Leisure www.bhctours.co.uk
British-Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers www.bqbc.org
Brookfield Asset Management Banking and Finance www.brookfield.com
Bruce Power Energy www.brucepower.com
Business Presence Consulting Marketing & Communications www.businesspresenceconsulting.com
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.burlingtonchamber.com
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.cadesky.com
CAE (UK) plc Technology www.cae.com
Cafa Corporate Finance Banking and Finance www.cafa.ca
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec Banking and Finance www.lacaisse.com
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.calgarychamber.com
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers www.canadaespana.org
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers www.canaz.net
Canada Club Organisations www.canadaclub.co.uk
Canada-Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations - Chambers

www.canada-gh.org

Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance www.canadalife.co.uk
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB) Banking and Finance www.cppib.ca
Canada Post  Media and PR www.canadapost.ca
Canada-UK Council Organisations www.canada-uk.net
Canadian Affair Transport -Airlines www.canadianaffair.com
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.chamber.ca
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers www.ccch.hu
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai  Organisations -Chambers www.cancham.asia
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations www.olympic.ca
Canadian Women's Club Organisations www.canadianwomenlondon.org
Canary Wharf Group Construction and Properties www.canarywharf.com
Capemoor Investments Ltd Construction and Properties www.capemoor.com
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants www.catalina-consulting.com
CB Consulting Management Consultants www.cbconsultingenergy.com
CGI Technology www.cgi.com
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers www.cccbl.org
CIBC Banking and Finance www.cibc.com
Cirque du Soleil Leisure www.cirquedusoleil.com
City Financial Investment Company Limited  Banking and Finance www.cityfinancial.co.uk
City of London Corporation Organisations www.cityoflondon.gov.uk
CNS Risk Ltd Support Services - Other www.cnsrisk.com
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods www.cobrabeer.com
Cogeco Peer 1  Technology www.cogecopeer1.com
Cognito Media Media & PR www.cognitomedia.com
Colourview Print Solutions Consumer Goods www.colourview.co.uk
Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce (CFCC) Organisations -Chambers www.cfcc.org.uk
COVEO Technology www.coveo.com
CRA International UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.crai.com
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology www.criaq.aero
Crowdcube Banking and Finance www.crowdcube.com
Cyberdine Security Ltd Technology www.ocelussecurity.com
D2L Technology www.d2l.com
Dadco Industrials www.dadcoalumina.com

Dashboard Ltd

Technology www.remotedashboard.io
DBRS Banking and Finance www.dbrs.com
Department for International Trade Government  www.gov.uk/government
Desautels Faculty of Management Education -Universities www.mcgill.ca/desautels
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Paris) Banking and Finance www.desjardins.com
Destination British Columbia Leisure www.hellobc.com
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR www.dhxmedia.com
DIRTT Construction & Properties www.dirtt.net
Dundee European Holdings Ltd Banking and Finance www.dundeesecurities.com
Dynamic Air Shelters Inc Engineering www.dynamicairshelters.com
e/Booster Technology www.ebooster.co.uk
Earth-i Engineering www.earthi.space
EDC Environmental Group of Companies Energy www.edcenvironmental.com
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods www.enotria.co.uk
ERC Equipoise Natural Resources - Oil &   Gas www.ercequipoise.com
European Trade and Investment Office for British Columbia Government www.gov.bc.ca
Europost Express (UK) Ltd Transport - Logistics www.bookingparcel.com
Excitech Ltd Technology www.excitech.co.uk
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance www.edc.ca
Fasken Martineau LLP Support Services - Law www.fasken.com
Feniks Audio Consumer Goods www.feniksaudio.com
Finance Montreal Banking and Finance www.finance-montreal.com/en
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue www.fogoislandinn.ca
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government www.fco.gov.uk
Fortune Law Support Services - Law www.fortunelaw.com
Four23 Management  Technology www.four23.com
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law www.foxwilliams.com
Fragomen LLP Support Services - Law
www.fragomen.com
Fraser Wheeler Support Services - Other www.forburyinvest.com
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP Support Services - Law www.freshfields.com
gigCMO Marketing & Communications www.gigcmo.com
Glacier Media Ltd Media and PR www.glaciermedia.ca
GMP First Energy  Energy www.gmpsecurities.com
GoSecure Technology www.gosecure.net
Government of Newfoundland & Labrador Government www.gov.nl.ca
Government of Saskatchewan - Ministry of the Economy Government www.economy.gov.sk.ca
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.gowlingwlg.com
Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue www.grangehotels.com
Halo Financial Ltd Banking and Finance - FX www.halofinancial.com
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce  Organisations -Chambers www.hamiltonchamber.on.ca
Hanover Communications Marketing & Communications www.hanovercomms.com
Hatch  Engineering www.hatch.com
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hccc.gr
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy  
High Commission of Canada Government www.canada-uk.org
HootSuite Technology www.hootsuite.com
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance www.hsbcnet.com
Hubbell Associates Banking and Finance www.hubbellassociates.co.uk
iCRESS Technology www.icress.info
Immigration Advice Bureau Support Services - Law www.immigrationadvicebureau.com
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations www.ipt.org.uk
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods www.innisandgunn.com
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government www.irpp.org
Interel Consulting UK Ltd Media and PR www.interelgroup.com
Invest Québec Government www.investquebec.com/en
ISARA Corporation Technology www.isara.com
Kinetic Partners Support Services - Other www.kinetic-partners.com
Kinnear Financial Ltd Banking and Finance www.kinnearfinancial.com
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.kpmg.com
LBC Meaden & Moore International Support Services - Accountancy www.meadenmooreintl.com
Lesperance & Associates Support Services - Law www.lesperanceassociates.com
London & Partners Government www.londonandpartners.com
Madano Partnership Media and PR www.madano.com
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other www.markpinnock.com
Maltacourt Global Logistics Transport & Logistics www.maltacourt.com
Manitoba Trade & Investment Government www.gov.mb.ca/trade
Maple Leaf Corporate Services Support Services - Other www.maplelcs.com
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities www.mapleleaftrust.org
Marriot, Park Lane Hotel and Venue www.marriott.co.uk
McCarthy Tetrault Support Services - Law www.mccarthy.ca
Menzies LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.menzies.co.uk
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law www.millerthomson.com
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com/
Monckton Chambers Support Services - Law www.monckton.com
Money&Co Banking and Finance www.moneyandco.com
Monitise Group Ltd Technology www.monitise.com
Montfort International Support Services - Accountancy www.miplc.co.uk
Montreal International Government www.montrealinternational.com
MovePlan Ltd Support Services - Other www.moveplangroup.com
MUN (UK) Limited Education -Universities www.mun.ca/harlow
Nasmyth Group Ltd Engineering www.nasmythgroup.com
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.nbc.ca
National Public Relations Media and PR www.national.ca
Navigator Ltd Media and PR www.navltd.com
Nexen Inc Natural Resources - Oil &   Gas www.nexeninc.com
Northleaf Capital Partners (UK) Ltd Banking and Finance -Private   Equity www.northleafcapital.com
Northwood Family Office LP Support Services - Law www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Numeritas Ltd Banking and Finance www.numeritas.co.uk
Obsidian Solutions Technology www.obsidiansi.com
Octopus TV Ltd Technology www.octopusmt.com
Omega Analysis Banking and Finance www.omegaanalysis.com
OMERS Construction and Properties www.oxfordproperties.com
OneEleven Banking and Finance www.oneeleven.com
Ontario International  Government www.ontarioexportsinc.com
Ontario Tourism Leisure www.ontariotravel.net
Open Text UK Ltd Technology www.opentext.com
Operation Eyesight Universal Organisations -Charities www.operationeyesight.com
Operis Banking and Finance www.operis.com
Opportunities NB Government www.onbcanada.ca
Optimize Consulting Management Consultants www.optimizeconsulting.ca
Oury Clark Banking and Finance www.orielsecurities.com
OutsideIQ Technology www.outsideiq.com
Pharos Security Support Services - Other www.pharossecurity.com
Philip Lee Support Services - Law www.philiplee.ie
PMO Global Services Natural Resources - Oil &   Gas www.pmogs.com
PRCA Marketing & Communications www.prca.org.uk
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance  
PressReader Media and PR about.pressreader.com
Prime Management Group Support Services - HR www.pmg.on.ca
Proactive Tax Management Support Services - Accountancy  
Productivity Media Media and PR www.productivitymedia.com
PSP Investments Banking and Finance www.investpsp.ca
Québec Government Office Government www.quebec.org.uk
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology www.rapiduk.com
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications www.reddotdigital.net
Redfern Legal LLP Support Services - Law www.redfernlegal.com
ResponseTek Technology www.responsetek.com
Ridgeford Properties Ltd Construction and Properties www.ridgeford.com
Rio Tinto plc Natural Resources - Mining www.riotinto.com
Rival Colour Marketing & Communications www.rivalcolour.com
Robert Walters LLP Support Services - Recruitment www.robertwalters.co.uk
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering www.rolls-royce.com
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.rbc.com
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue www.rosl.org.uk
Royds Withy King LLP Support Services - Law www.roydswithyking.com
Rugby Canada Leisure www.rugbycanada.ca
Sable Group Support Services - Accountancy www.sableinternational.com
Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets Banking and Finance www.gbm.scotiabank.com
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations www.sfe.org.uk
Sensdat Technology  www.sensdat.com
Simmons Gainsford LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.sgllp.co.uk
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.skadden.com
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering www.snclavalin.com
Sno Ltd Leisure www.SNO.co.uk
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance www.sgcib.com
Sotheby's International Realty Canada Construction & Properties www.Torontoism.com
Square Peg International Management Consultants www.squarepeg.com
St. James's Place Wealth Management - Adrian Pankiw Banking and Finance www.apwealth.co.uk
St. James's Place Wealth Management - Edward Wilson Banking and Finance www.sjpp.co.uk/edwardwilson/
Standard Life Banking and Finance www.standardlife.com
Sterling Immigration Support Services - Law www.sterlingimmigrationltd.com
Steve Mills Marketing Ltd Marketing & Communications www.stevemillsmarketing.com
Stifel Banking and Finance www.stifel.com
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law www.stikeman.com
Stonecastle Communications Marketing & Communications www.stonecastlecommunications.com
Striding Edge Capital Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/dkneilmills/
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.businessinsurrey.com
TaxPort International Support Services - Accountancy www.taxport-international.com
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants

www.tcii.co.uk

TCL Corporation Technology www.tclcom.com
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations www.thecanadianexpat.com
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.boardoftrade.com
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat
The Relocation Consultancy Support Services - Other www.therelocationconsultancy.com
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure www.thercs.org
Thomson Reuters Media & PR www.thomsonreuters.com
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.tb-chamber.on.ca
Tobias & Tobias Ltd Technology www.tobiasandtobias.com
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance www.tdsecurities.com
Toronto Financial Services Alliance (TFSA) Banking and Finance www.tfsa.ca
Tour de Force Wines Leisure www.tourdeforcewines.com
TransPerfect Translations Ltd Support Services - Other www.transperfect.com
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure www.travelpack.com
Trenton Cold Storage Transport - Logistics www.trencold.com
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.trowbridge.ca
TV News London Ltd Media and PR www.tvnewslondon.co.uk
Two-Ten Health Health and Pharma www.twotenhealth.com
Unitrust Protection Services UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.unitrust.co.uk
University of Alberta Education - Universities www.ualberta.ca
University of Saskatchewan Education -Universities www.usask.ca
University of Victoria Education - Universities www.uvic.ca/coopandcareer
University of Waterloo Education - Universities www.uwaterloo.ca
Validus Risk Management Banking and Finance www.validusrm.com
Vancouver New Condos Construction and Properties www.vancouvernewcondos.com
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties www.thevlist.com
Vistra International Expansion Ltd Banking and Finance www.vistra.com/acquisitions/orangefield
Vue Entertainment Leisure

www.myvue.com

Walgreens Boots Alliance Inc Consumer Goods

www.walgreensbootsalliance.com

Warret & Jullion Construction and Properties www.warretjullion
Western University -Ontario Education -Universities www.uwo.ca
WestJet Transport - Airlines

www.westjet.com

White & Case LLP Support Servics - Law www.whitecase
Winckworth Sherwood LLP Support Services - Law www.wslaw.co.uk
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.winnipeg-chamber.com
William Charnetski Health and Pharma  
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR www.expo-canada.com
York University  Education - Universities www.advancement.yorku.ca
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk

 

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2015 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Website Use | Terms & Conditions | Acceptable Use Policy